Custom Search

Philippine Government Sites

>> Friday, January 9, 2009


* National Economic and Development Authority (NEDA)

* Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)

* Department of Budget and Management (DBM)

* Department of Education (DE)

* Department of Energy (DOE)

* Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)

* Department of Finance (DOF)

* Department of Health (DOH)

* Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG)

* Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)

* Department of Science and Technology (DOST)

* Department of Tourism (DOT)

* Department of Public Works and Highways

* Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)

* Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)


* Bureau of Customs

* Bureau of Internal Revenue

* Bureau of Immigration

* Bureau of Local Employment

* Bureau of Labor Relations

* Bureau of the Treasury

* Civil Service Commission (CSC)

* Commission on Higher Education

* Commission on Population

* Ecosystems Research and Development Bureau

* Environment Management Bureau

* Forest Management Bureau

* Food and Nutrition Research Institute (FNRI)

* Land Management Bureau

* Mines and GeoSciences Bureau

* Protected Areas and Wildlife Bureau (PAWB)

Other Government Agencies and Offices

* Bangko Sentral Ng Pilipinas

* Board of Investments

* Career Executive Service Board

* Commission on Audit

* Center for International Trade Expositions and Missions

* Energy Regulatory Commission

* Government Electronic Procurement System (G-EPS)

* Institute for Labor Studies

* Laguna Lake Development Authority

* Local Waters Utility Adminstration

* National Commission for Culture and the Arts

* National Conciliation and Mediation Board

* National Food Authority

* National Mapping and Resource Information Authority

* National Water Resources Board

* Office of the Press Secretary

* Overseas Workers Welfare Administration

* Philippine Deposit Insurance Corporation

* Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration

* Philippine Center for Population and Development

* Philippine Economic Zone Authority

* Philippine Health Insurance Corporation

* Philippine Institute for Development Studies

* Philippine Institute of Volcanology

* Philippine Overseas Employment Administration

* Philippine Ports Authority

* Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

* Social Security System

* STEdNet
Science & Technology Education Network

* Tariff Commission

* Technology Livelihood and Resource Center

* Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)


  © Blogger template Digi-digi by 2008

Back to TOP